Links

What to See and Do in Granada

Granada

General Information on Granada

Visit: 

Granada City http://en.granadatur.com/

Andalucia http://www.andalucia.com

Activities

The Alhambra https://www.alhambra.org/en/

Arabic Baths granada.hammamalandalus.com

Skiing https://sierranevada.es/en/

Ski Instructors https://www.englishskischool.com/

Mountain Biking https://ridesierranevada.com

Paragliding http://www.flygranada.com/

 

What’s On in Granada

Comprehensive Listings of upcoming events, fiestas, concerts, exhibitions & theatre.

Visit:

www.yuzin.com

www.guiadelocio.com

http://www.pocketguia.es/

Guejar Sierra

Guejar Sierra tourist information and guide to services, accommodation, bars, restaurants and activities in this mountain town 16km outside Granada.

Visit:  http://www.guejar.com/index_en.php

 

Car Hire Granada

Find the cheapest deals for car hire at Granada airport using the easy to use car hire comparison site, absolutely free.

Visit:  http://www.comparecarhire.co.uk/252563.html

Wedding Related Pages

Wedding Venues
Carmen de los Chapiteles          
La Chumbera                       
Palacio de los Córdova 
Carmen de los Mártires     
Palacio de Santa Paula             
Mirador de Morayma          
Bodega Señorío de Nevada    
Parador de Granada                
Jardín Müller                            
Las Tomasas                             
Palacete de Cázulas                

Wedding Photographers

Our list of recommended photographers to suit every style and budget.

Francis Rosso Prices from 1500€

James Richardson Prices from 1500€

Evergreen Malaga Photo & Films Prices from 1490€

Pierre Richardson Photography Prices from 1500€

Anna Gazda Photography Prices from 1900€

Bob Long Photography  Prices from 890€

Jeremy Standley Prices from 1799€

KrisMcGuirk    Prices from 1350€

Krum Krumov Prices from 1100€

Fotografia y Diseño  Prices from 1100€

Sue Callister Prices from 1990€

James Richardson  Prices from 1500€

Evergreen Malaga Photo & Films Prices from 1490€

Andreas Holm  Prices from 2000€

White Smoke Studio Prices from 3190€

Momento Bodas Prices from 1050€

Boy Called Ben Prices from 3400€

Kathryn Palmateer  Prices from 1500€

All My Loving  Prices from 1195€

 

Wedding Videographers

Our list of recommended videographers to suit every style and budget.

Evergreen Malaga Photo & Films Prices from 1190€

Bob Long Videography

Wedding Videos by Chloe Prices from 580€

Michel Maraver Prices from 2500€

Silver Screen                                                     

All My Loving Prices from1325€

Sol Wedding Prices from 995€

Photobooths

Our list of recommended photobooths to suit every style and budget.

Photoqueen Prices from 590€

Sapaflash Prices from 450€

Victor Ternero                

Caterers

La Borraja http://www.laborraja.com/

Ruta del Veleta http://www.rutadelveleta.com/granada.php

Abades https://www.abadescatering.com/

Food for Thought https://foodforthought.es/

Velázquez http://www.velazquezsl.es/

 

Wedding Cakes            

Lussocake https://www.lussocake.com/

 

Florists

Nerine Arte Floral https://floristerianerine.wordpress.com/

Floristería Armiflor https://www.facebook.com/Farmiflor/

Floristeria Atrezzo http://atrezofloristas.com/

 

Hair & Make-Up

Drew Beauty https://drewbeauty.com/

Alicia Herraiz https://aliciaherraiz.com/

Lover Body http://loverbody.es/

Versátil Estilistas http://www.versatilestilistas.com/

BS Estilistas https://www.bsestilistas.es/

Sabina Ulrich https://www.facebook.com/Sabina-Ulrich-Fury-129391370465875/

 

Musicians & Dj’s

Armando Guitarrista http://www.armandoguitarrista.es/

Rosa Lazar http://www.rosalazar.com/english/

Cuarteto Albayzín http://www.cuartetoalbayzin.com/

Eduardo Kayser https://musikayser.es/

Monkey Tennis https://www.monkeytennis.es/1theband.html

Potato Head Band http://www.potatoheadjazzband.com/

Visual Pro http://visual-pro.es/

 

Wedding Favours

Novo Distribuciones http://www.novodistribuciones.com

Detalles para eventos http://www.detallesparaeventos.es

Enriqueta Regala Bonito https://enriquetaregalabonito.com/detalles-para-invitados/

Hotels

Casa 1800 https://www.hotelcasa1800granada.com/en

Portago Suits http://marquis-hotels.com/en/

Palacio de los Patos https://www.hospes.com/

Palacio de Santa Paula www.palaciodesantapaula.com/

NH Victoria https://www.nh-hotels.com/hotel/nh-collection- granada-victoria

Cobertizo Viejo http://www.elcobertizoviejo.es/

Palacio de Santa Inés https://www.palaciosantaines.es/EN

Hotel Suits Albayzin https://www.hotelalbayzindelmar.com/en/

Huerta Nazarí https://huertanazari.es/

Huerto del Sello http://huertadelsello.es/

Robinson Club Playa https://www.playagranadaclubresort.com/

Hotel Gar Anat http://www.hotelgaranat.com/en/

Hotel Párraga 7 http://www.hotelparragasiete.com/en/

Room-Mate Leo https://room-matehotels.com/gb/

Capitel Nazarí http://www.hotelcasacapitel.com/EN

Hotel Washington Irving https://www.eurostarshotels.co.uk/eurostars-washington-irving.html

Palacio de Mariana Pineda http://www.palaciomarianapineda.es/EN

Alhambra Palace http://www.alhambrapalacehotel-Granada.com/

Hotel Santa Isabel La Real https://santa-isabel-la-real-hotel-granada.itinera.com/

Hotel Fuente del Sol https://www.hotelfuentedelsol.com/